CONTACT

AGRICULTURAL TRADE

Head of grain trade and Seeds

Louisa von Münchhausen
Fon: 04321 990-136 | louisa@gut-rosenkrantz.de

Grain Trade Logistics & Administration

 
Fax: 04321 990-20

Jan Weiland
Fon: 04321 990-18
Mobil: 0162 10 95 980

Reiner Holke
Fon: 04321 990-120

Ann-Katrin Eggers
Fon: 04321 990-240

Britta Sommer
Fon: 04321 990-269

Stephan Freyer
Fon: 04321 990-152

Seed/Fertiliser

Andre Stühmer
Head Office Seeds, South Germany
Fon: 04321 990-178 | Fax: 04321 990-27156
Mobile: 0152 04 75 69 23 | stuehmer@gut-rosenkrantz.de

Louisa von Münchhausen
Management Seeds
Fon: 04321 990-177 | Fax: 04321 990-27177
Mobile: 0172 36 38 138 | louisa@gut-rosenkrantz.de

Johanna von Münchhausen
Consultation, Sales Department Seeds – Schleswig-Holstein
Fon: 04321 990-177 | Fax: 04321 990-27177
Mobile: 0172 36 38 138 | johanna@gut-rosenkrantz.de

Hans-Henning Petersen
Consultation, Sales Department Seeds – Schleswig-Holstein,
western Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania & eastern Lower Saxony
Fon: 04321 990 170 | Fax: 04321 990-27 153
Mobile: 0172 45 25 340 | petersen@gut-rosenkrantz.de

Heiko Friedrich
Consultation, Sales Department Seeds – Thuringen, Brandenburg,
eastern Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony & Saxony-Anhalt
Fon: 04321 990 172 | Fax: 04321 990-27 249
Mobile: 0172 32 67 001| friedrich@gut-rosenkrantz.de

Annabell Ackenhausen
Consultation, Sales Department Seeds –
Western Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse
Fon: 04321 990 171 | Fax: 04321 990-27 248
Mobile: 0172 31 73 466 | ackenhausen@gut-rosenkrantz.de

LOGISTICS

Issam Khemiri
Dispatcher
Tel.: 04321 990-156 | Fax: 04321 990-20
dispo@gut-rosenkrantz.de

WAREHOUSE DEPARTMENT

Katja Moritz
Fon: 04321 990-16 | Fax: 04321 990-20
moritz@gut-rosenkrantz.de

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Dr. Julia Baade
QC & QA Manager
Fon: 04321 990-132 | Fax: 04321 990-20
Mobile: 0174 69 27 171 | baade@gut-rosenkrantz.de

ENERGY MANAGEMENT

Martin Engelhardt
Fon: 04321 990-245 | Fax: 04321 990-20
engelhardt@gut-rosenkrantz.de

PERSONNEL

Katja Moritz
Personnel management
Fon: 04321 990-16 | Fax: 04321 990-20
moritz@gut-rosenkrantz.de

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Corinna Wider
Fon: 04321 990-130 | Fax: 04321 990-27 130
wider@gut-rosenkrantz.de

Jennifer Steen
Fon: 04321 990-21 | Fax: 04321 990-27 21
steen@gut-rosenkrantz.de

SECRETARY

Anja Steen
Fon: 04321 990-269 | Fax: 04321 990-20
anja.steen@gut-rosenkrantz.de